Portarlington GAA Club

Home » Uncategorized » Annual Poker Classic Results

Annual Poker Classic Results

Congratulations to the winners in our Annual Good Friday Poker Classic with special thanks to Joe Whelan and Cam McGettrick for organising the event and our social committee for the great food.
Great craic was had by all on the night!

Tom Maher €550
Adrian Broderick €250
Chris Doyle €150
Hector Phelan €50
Anne Donegan €50
Jude McCormack €50
Willie Cunningham €50
Pat Mitchell €50

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: