Portarlington GAA Club

Home » Uncategorized » Latest News from clgportarlington.com

Latest News from clgportarlington.com

AGM Results

The following officers were elected at our AGM last Friday evening.

Chairperson David Murphy
Vice Chairperson  Padraig Maher
Secretary David Clarke
Asst. Secretary  Michael Lawlor
Treasurer     Ainé Murphy
Asst. Treasurer Grainne McCann
PRO       Darren Bracken
County Board Delegate     Niall Slevin
Registrar               Padraig Coffey
Cultural Officer             Pat Galvin
Player Representative       Cathal Ryan
Games Development Chair  Joe O’Dwyer
Social Committee Chair   Pat Sweeney

We wish them all the best for the year ahead.

A huge thanks to our outgoing committee for their work over the last year, in particular outgoing Secretary Adrainne McCarthy who had completed a very successful 5 year term and Canice McCarthy who had completed a two year term as Club Chairperson and a 5 year term as PRO.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: